UPCOMING APPEARANCES:

 

October 10-12, 2017

Writers & Editors Week

University of Nebraska at Lincoln

 

October 13-15, 2017

Southern Festival of Books

Nashville, TN

 

October 28, 2017

Louisiana Festival of Books

Baton Rouge, LA

 

November 7, 2017

Florida State University

Tallahassee, FL

 

March 7-10

AWP Conference

Tampa, FL

 

March 22-23, 2018

Mississippi State University

Starkville, MS

 

March 26-27, 2018

Delta State University

Cleveland, MS

 

March 28-30, 2018

In Print Festival of First Books

Ball State University in Muncie, IN  

 

April 12, 2019

Scuppernong Books

Greensboro, NC

 

April 18-20, 2018

University of Southern Mississippi

Hattisburg, Mississippi

 

PREVIOUS APPEARANCES:

 

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

6:00PM

The Book Loft

Columbus, OH

Talk, Q&A, Signing

 

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

7:00 PM

Joseph-Beth Booksellers

Cincinnati, OH

Talk, Q&A, Signing

 

Monday, June 12, 2017

5:00 PM

Square Books

Oxford, MS

Talk, Q&A, Signing

 

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

5:30 PM

Turnrow Book Co

Greenwood, MS

Talk, Q&A, Signing

 

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

5:00 PM

Lemuria Bookstore

Jackson, MS

Talk, Q&A, Signing

 

Monday, June 26, 2017

7:00 pm

Kenyon College

Gambier, OH

Kenyon Young Writers Session

 

 

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

7:00 PM

BookCulture

New York, NY

in conversation with Garrard Conley


 

Thursday, June 29, 2017

7:00 PM

Gramercy Books

Columbus, OH

Talk, Q&A, Signing


 

Wednesday, July 5, 2017

6:30 PM

Thurber House

Columbus, OH

Summer Literary Picnic


 

Friday, July 7, 2017

6:00 PM

Main Street Books

Mansfield OH

First Friday Talk, Q&A, Signing


 

Tuesday, July 11

7:00 PM

Brews & Prose

Cleveland, OH

In conversation with Alissa Nutting


 

Monday, July 17

7:00 pm

Kenyon College

Gambier, OH

Kenyon Young Writers Session

 

September 26-27, 2017

University of Wisconsin at Eau Claire

Eau Claire, WI

 

October 4, 2017

Capital University

Columbus, OH